uha 2018 uha 2018

Vorstand

marco urben Marco Urben
Präsident
im Vorstand seit 2018
marco_urben@hotmail.ch
benjamin weber Benjamin Weber
Vize-Präsident
im Vorstand seit 2014
benj.weber@hotmail.com
fabian wyss2 Fabian Wyss
Oberturner
im Vorstand seit 2003
wyss.fabian@gmail.com
eva ingold2 Eva Ingold
Sekretärin
im Vorstand seit 2014
eingold.13@besonet.ch
fabienne schneider2 Fabienne Schneider
1. Kassier
im Vorstand seit 2016
f.schneider77@hotmail.com
karin uebersax Karin Uebersax
2. Kassier
im Vorstand seit 2010
uebersaxkarin@gmail.com
marc stucki Marc Stucki
Materialwart
im Vorstand seit 2016
marc95@besonet.ch
shana ingold2 Shana Ingold
Jugi-Hauptleiterin
im Vorstand seit 2016
shana.ingold@hotmail.com
philipp ingold Philipp Ingold
Support
im Vorstand seit 2012
fipu@besonet.ch