uha 2018 uha 2018

Aktivriege Herren

roy szymanski2 Roy Szymanski
Gymnastik
r.szymanski@gmx.ch
thomas graenicher2 Thomas Gränicher
Geräteturnen
promogos@gmx.ch
christoph ingold2 Christoph Ingold
Leichtathletik
ingold87@gmail.com

Aktivriege Damen

karin siegenthaler2 Karin Siegenthaler
Gymnastik
siegenthalerkarin@gmx.ch
Team Placeholder Jasmin Aschwanden
Gymnastik
jasminaschwanden@hotmail.com
barbara wirth2 Barbara Wirth
Geräteturnen
barbara_wirth@hotmail.com
marianne gygax2 Marianne Gygax
Geräteturnen
marianne.gygax@ggs.ch
Team Placeholder Barbara Wertmüller
Geräteturnen
bwerthmueller@gmx.net

Männerriege

christian urben Christian Urben ch.urben@bluewin.ch
Team Placeholder Heinz Moser

Fit & Fun

fabienne schneider3 Fabienne Schneider f.schneider77@hotmail.com
jeannine weber Jeannine Weber weber.j@bluewin.ch

Unihockeyriege

Jugendriege

ELKI

sylvia schneider2 Sylvia Schneider
Ansprechsperson
schnitzu@gmx.ch
regula menzi2 Regula Menzi

KITU

sylvia schneider2 Sylvia Schneider
Ansprechsperson
schnitzu@gmx.ch
roy szymanski2 Roy Szymanski

GETU

melanie daeppen2 Melanie Däppen
EP / K1, K2-K7
Ansprechsperson: EP / K1
melanie.daeppen@postmail.ch
celine tschumi2 Céline Tschumi
K2-K7
Ansprechsperson: K2-K7
celine.tschumi@besonet.ch
dominik puder2 Dominik Puder
K2-K7
Ansprechsperson: K2-K7 & Sektionswettkampf
dominik.puder@helion.ch
christian weber2 Christian Weber
K2-K7
Ansprechsperson: Einzelwettkampf
weberchrigu@hotmail.com
andreas aeberhard2 Andreas Aeberhard
EP / K1, K2-K7
carla grunder2 Carla Grunder
EP / K1, K2-K7
ralf walliser2 Ralph Walliser
EP / K1, K2-K7
tamara wuethrich2 Tamara Wüthrich
EP / K1
marco staubitzer2 Marco Staubitzer
K2-K7
daniela zimmermann2 Daniela Zimmermann
K2-K7
fabienne schneider3 Fabienne Schneider
K2-K7

Jugi Mädchen Unterstufe

lara filardi2 Lara Filardi
Ansprechsperson
lara.filardi@outlook.com
stefanie kuhn2 Stefanie Kuhn

Jugi Mädchen Oberstufe

shana ingold3 Shana Ingold
Ansprechsperson
shana.ingold@hotmail.com
alina filardi2 Alina Filardi

Jugi Knaben

reto urben2 Reto Urben
Ansprechsperson
roenu.urb@besonet.ch
gerald rikli2 Gérald Rikli